Twitter icon

Contributing Partners

CQ is an extra-departmental unit located in the Dalla Lana School of Public Health. Several other health sciences faculties and departments at the University of Toronto make financial or in-kind contributions towards supporting CQ’s research and educational activities. For the 2016-17 year, these partners include:

  • The Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
  • The Factor Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
  • The Rehabilitation Sciences Institute
  • The Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education
  • Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing